My cart    |  Login/Register  |  Community  |  Help  
  Home > music1plus's Store > Johnny Mathis "P...  

Johnny Mathis "People"

thumb thumb thumb


$5.99,  firm
carson city, Nevada, USA
map this location
$5.00, each additional $0.50, buyer pays
music1plus ( 44 )

view sellers webstore
ad id#: 
Bookmark this page



Johnny Mathis

Columbia CS9871

In spite of some light marks on this record it is play graded at VG+. It has a very good sound to it.
The cover is still in it's plastic and in excellent shape.

1. Sunny
2. More
3. The Shadow Of Your Smile
4. Elusive Butterfly
5. Autumn Leaves
6. A Wonderful Day Like Today
7. Laura
8. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars
9. What The World Needs Now Is Love
10. People

All records are shipped in a sturdy mailer. We combine shipping to reduce your cost, so don’t stop at one!



Other items available from music1plus
Red Foley
Al Hirt Gold
Kansas* Dust In
Lorne Greene
The Beach Boys
Plaza House *
101 Strings *
The Platters
Jim Croce *
Golden Avatar *
Neil Diamond
Voice Of
Sweet Sounds Of
Marv Rainwater &
View Product Attributes

  • PayPal

 Seller's policy
NOTE: Shipping cost listed are for shipping within the United States ONLY! All others please contact us for shipping cost for your location. We accept Money Orders, Cashiers Checks in addition to PayPal. Site Meter

Flag this ad: miscategorized, prohibited, spam

Home | Community | Help | About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | DMCA

All Rights Reserved by Blujay 100% Free Online Marketplace